New residence hall complex opens for business

Brad Stout | The Chart

James B. Fleischecker, chairman of the Missouri Southern Board of Governors; Eryn Perryman, elementary and special education major; Alan Marble, University president; Darren Fullerton, vice president of student affairs; and Joshua Doak, director of residence life, officially open the new residence hall complex with a ribbon cutting ceremony Aug. 13.